HELPING YOU SELL AND FIND THE HOME YOU LOVE

25 3483 Ross Drive, Vancouver Listing #: R2614120

$2,488,800
3 Beds
4 Baths
2,007 Sqft
2020 Built
$805.78 mnt. fees


Open House: Thursday 16th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 18th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 4th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm
One-of-a-kind concrete family townhomes by Polygon! Located at UBC's Wesbrook Village, The Residences at Nobel Park are within walking distance of some of the best schools in the province for students of every grade level. Set against magnificent trees, soothing green spaces and masterfully landscaped commons, this air-conditioned home offers both tranquility and stylish interiors. Enjoy the convenience of an ensuite in every bedroom, while two roof top decks and a patio extend gracious living outdoors. Private enclosed parking for two vehicles also included.Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at TH20 - 3483 Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Exercise Centre
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Playground
  • Recreation Center
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Security - Roughed In
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

7 3483 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$2,980,000
3 bed, 4 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
710 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$2,288,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Sunstar Realty Ltd.
18 3483 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$2,880,000
3 bed, 4 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty
8 3483 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$3,999,900
4 bed, 4 bath
Sovereign National Realty Inc.
3101 1111 ALBERNI STREET
Vancouver
$2,588,000
2 bed, 3 bath
VIRANI REAL ESTATE ADVISORS

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.